4.91/5
GastroMed LLC -  - Gastroenterologist

GastroMed LLC

Gastroenterologists located in Miami, FL

23 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

GastroMed LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about GastroMed LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Ricardo W.
Submitted 04/30/18
Good
Orestes T.
Submitted 04/25/18
Nice service
Connie B.
Submitted 04/10/18
Everyone was very nice. There is a beautiful salt water aquarium in the waiting room which made the wait more enjoyable.
Luis G.
Submitted 03/22/18
Exelente
Miriam3055058895 B.
Submitted 03/02/18
Well and efficient
Vidal S.
Submitted 02/22/18
Dr. Andrade listens to his patients , takes the tume ro evaluate them and is very detailed in explaining his findings and treatment alternatuves. He cares and loves his profession. Simply a great physician !
Karen P.
Submitted 02/22/18
The doctor was very knowledgeable , he listened to my concerns and provided me with the information i requested.
ARMANDO F.
Submitted 02/08/18
Very good
Heidi C.
Submitted 01/10/18
Just to wanted to take a moment and express how satisfied I was with my experience. Dr. Veloso took the time to answer my questions and explain the procedure to me. All the staff was courteous and professional.
Cruz S.
Submitted 11/15/17
Wonderful experience
Yuraima S.
Submitted 10/15/17
Love the website extremely easy to use!! You get a lot of messages to confirm appt.
Rosa M.
Submitted 08/08/17
Visit went well,
Julia C.
Submitted 07/25/17
Thank, excellent service.
CRISTINA T.
Submitted 06/12/17
Dr Andrade explains main concerns and state of your illness in detail. Appointment scheduled time is respected.
Brigida G.
Submitted 06/09/17
Dr.Christian Andrade was friendly and very profesional with me.
Yariel F.
Submitted 04/29/17
Wonderful doctor very wise and very attentive truly cares for his patients. The staff team was great very friendly, fast working and clean environment I recommend them 100%.
Mundita S.
Submitted 04/17/17
Waiting time is about 5-10 minutes. staff is super nice!!!
Rosa L.
Submitted 04/10/17
I had an excellent experience with DR Alexander Veloso and staff will highly recommend him they all made me feel special .Took His time and explained to the fullest .Jenny , MA was very eficient and amazing.
Haydee A.
Submitted 03/30/17
Estoy muy satisfecha con el trato y profesionalidad con que me trataron
Adail H.
Submitted 03/22/17
Everything was perfect.

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Gastromed LLC , we accept most major insurances. Please see the full list of plans. If you do not see yours please call our office to see how we can help.

Aetna
Amerigroup
AvMed
BCBS
Beech Street
Better Health (Florida Medicaid)
CarePlus Health Plans (Florida Medicare)
Cigna
Coventry
HealthEase
Humana
Medica
Medicaid
Medicare
Molina Healthcare
Multiplan PHCS
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location