Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
GastroMed LLC -  - Gastroenterologist

GastroMed LLC

Gastroenterologists located in Miami, FL

32 total reviews

GastroMed LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about GastroMed LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gabriel T.
Submitted 10/07/19
I've been a patient of Dr. Alexander Veloso for about 2 years now and I must admit he is an amazing doctor and caring human being. He and his staff have shown Extra Care and love with my condition. Extremely professional! His assistant Jenny always goes above and beyond to help everyone, what an amazing, caring team! I highly recommend this office to anyone. Come and visit this practice and experience the professionalism, love and care from Doctor Alexander Veloso, Jenny and the rest of the staff at gastromed Miami
Mayrelis P.
Submitted 08/05/19
Excellent doctor y su asistente fueron muy profesionales. Estoy muy satisfecha con mi visita. Definitivamente los recomiendo
Lazaro R.
Submitted 07/03/19
Este equipo médico encabezado por el doctor Alexander Veloso merece mi más alta calificacion por su excelente profesionalidad tanto como médico y como ser humano,basta resumir que gracias a él y a su asistente Jeni a la cual le estoy eternamente agradecido por su excelente preocupacion,alto nivel de profesionalidad y trato humano,gracias a ellos mi salud es excelente y estoy libre de un desagradable diagnostico,gracias doctor Alexander gracias Jeni por haberme devuelto mi vida. Los recomiendo a un 100% sin duda alguna y ya tienen mis 5 estrellas
Iris A.
Submitted 07/01/19
appointment de seguimiento con el Dr. Alexander Veloso Agradecida con su asistente Jenny que siempre nos ayuda a resolver los problemas con medicinas y appointment para toda mi familia.
Maria L.
Submitted 06/01/19
Dr Alexander Veloso has the qualities and experience few doctors can claim; he's on top of the latest medical treatments, has exquisite bedside manners and you can certainly rely on him for any questions related to gastrointestinal ailments .
Gustavo V.
Submitted 04/26/19
El doctor Alexander Veloso es excelente en su trabajo y su equipo de trabajo también
Aurora G.
Submitted 04/26/19
Excelente la atención del Dr Alexander Veloso y todo el staff
Kathleen L.
Submitted 03/01/19
Dr. Vargas is top-notch. Actually listened to my concerns and explained what his course of action would be. Not too many doctors turn away from their computers to pay attention to their patients, well he did, and I highly recommend his services.
Jorge M.
Submitted 02/21/19
Excellent service and professionalism at best.
Ricardo W.
Submitted 04/30/18
Good
Orestes T.
Submitted 04/25/18
Nice service
Connie B.
Submitted 04/10/18
Everyone was very nice. There is a beautiful salt water aquarium in the waiting room which made the wait more enjoyable.
Luis G.
Submitted 03/22/18
Exelente
Miriam3055058895 B.
Submitted 03/02/18
Well and efficient
Vidal S.
Submitted 02/22/18
Dr. Andrade listens to his patients , takes the tume ro evaluate them and is very detailed in explaining his findings and treatment alternatuves. He cares and loves his profession. Simply a great physician !
Karen P.
Submitted 02/22/18
The doctor was very knowledgeable , he listened to my concerns and provided me with the information i requested.
ARMANDO F.
Submitted 02/08/18
Very good
Heidi C.
Submitted 01/10/18
Just to wanted to take a moment and express how satisfied I was with my experience. Dr. Veloso took the time to answer my questions and explain the procedure to me. All the staff was courteous and professional.
Cruz S.
Submitted 11/15/17
Wonderful experience
Yuraima S.
Submitted 10/15/17
Love the website extremely easy to use!! You get a lot of messages to confirm appt.

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Gastromed LLC , we accept most major insurances. Please see the full list of plans. If you do not see yours please call our office to see how we can help.

Aetna
Amerigroup
AvMed
BCBS
Beech Street
Better Health (Florida Medicaid)
CarePlus Health Plans (Florida Medicare)
Cigna
Coventry
HealthEase
Humana
Medica
Medicaid
Medicare
Molina Healthcare
Multiplan PHCS
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location