Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
GastroMed LLC -  - Gastroenterologist

GastroMed LLC

Gastroenterologists located in Miami, FL

28 total reviews

GastroMed LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about GastroMed LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yariel F.
Submitted 04/29/17
Wonderful doctor very wise and very attentive truly cares for his patients. The staff team was great very friendly, fast working and clean environment I recommend them 100%.
Mundita S.
Submitted 04/17/17
Waiting time is about 5-10 minutes. staff is super nice!!!
Rosa L.
Submitted 04/10/17
I had an excellent experience with DR Alexander Veloso and staff will highly recommend him they all made me feel special .Took His time and explained to the fullest .Jenny , MA was very eficient and amazing.
Haydee A.
Submitted 03/30/17
Estoy muy satisfecha con el trato y profesionalidad con que me trataron
Adail H.
Submitted 03/22/17
Everything was perfect.
Nelson H.
Submitted 03/14/17
Dr. Veloso takes his time to listen to your concerns and is very calm. Easy going and friendly. I appreciate he shakes your hand and shows sincere interest in your health.
Mackenzie C.
Submitted 02/23/17
I've been suffering with Crohn's Disease since 2009, diagnosed at age 19. I've had my fair share experience with plenty of Gastroenterologists. Yet, no one compares to Dr. Alexander Veloso. He makes you feel safe and welcomed, he explains treatments and procedures to your understanding.
Nelson H.
Submitted 02/11/17
Dr. Veloso is patient and professional!

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Gastromed LLC , we accept most major insurances. Please see the full list of plans. If you do not see yours please call our office to see how we can help.

Aetna
Amerigroup
AvMed
BCBS
Beech Street
Better Health (Florida Medicaid)
CarePlus Health Plans (Florida Medicare)
Cigna
Coventry
HealthEase
Humana
Medica
Medicaid
Medicare
Molina Healthcare
Multiplan PHCS
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location